OMD - The Punishment of Luxury - (CD+DVD Deluxe Album)


0 remaining

OMD - The Punishment of Luxury - (CD+DVD Deluxe Album)

Synth-pop pioners OMD return with their dazzling 13th studio album 'The Punishment of Luxury' which sees them combine the wistful nostalgia and idealised romance of their previous work while stepping out of their comfort zone.

CD Track Listing

  1. The Punishment of Luxury
  2. Isotype
  3. Robot Man
  4. What Have We Done
  5. Precision & Decay
  6. As We Open, So We Close
  7. Art Eats Art
  8. Kiss Kiss Kiss Bang Bang Bang
  9. One More Time
  10. La Mitrailleuse
  11. Ghost Star
  12. The View From Here

DVD: A behind the scenes making of documentary and videos of Andy & Paul talking through the album track-by-track. DVD compatible with PAL and NTSC players.

Catalogue Number: 100CDX66
Bar Code: 5060204803109
Label: Whitenoise 100% Records
Release Date: 1st September 2017

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £12.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist