OMD - The Punishment of Luxury - (CD Album + Bonus CD)


4 remaining

OMD - The Punishment of Luxury - (CD Album + Bonus CD)

Originally limited to the first 50 pre-orders from the Undo Records web store, for the greek version of this release the jewel case CD comes with a 12 page booklet (the same as The Punishment Of Luxury standard CD) plus a promotional bonus disc of two previously unreleased Fotonovela remixes in a clear PVC with printed insert.

We have a very small number of these issues, maximum one per customer please.

CD Track Listing

  1. The Punishment of Luxury
  2. Isotype
  3. Robot Man
  4. What Have We Done
  5. Precision & Decay
  6. As We Open, So We Close
  7. Art Eats Art
  8. Kiss Kiss Kiss Bang Bang Bang
  9. One More Time
  10. La Mitrailleuse
  11. Ghost Star
  12. The View From Here

Bonus CD Track Listing

  1. What Have We Done (Fotonovela Rework v2)
  2. One More Time (Fotonovela Rework v1)

Catalogue Number: CDUN68P
Bar Code: 5060204803093X
Label: Undo Records
Release Date: May 2019

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £15.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist