OMD - Souvenir - (3xLP Album) - pre-order [2019-10-04]



OMD - Souvenir - (3xLP Album)

The 3xLP format of "Souvenir" will be a brand new greatest hits package, spanning the band’s 40-year career. This includes all the singles from ‘Electricity’ to ‘What Have We Done’, as well as the exclusive brand new single, ‘Don’t Go’.

"OMD - Souvenir", is out Friday, 4th October 2019 on UMC/Virgin and available for pre-order now.

NB: All products ordered with a pre-order will be dispatched together close to the latest pre-order release date. If you want earlier dispatched for another product then please place separate order(s).

3LP Track Listing

LP 1 Side A

  1. Electricity
  2. Red Frame/White Light
  3. Messages
  4. Enola Gay
  5. Souvenir
  6. Joan Of Arc
  7. Maid Of Orleans

LP 1 Side B

  1. Genetic Engineering
  2. Telegraph
  3. Locomotion
  4. Talking Loud and Clear
  5. Tesla Girls
  6. Never Turn Away
  7. So In Love

LP 2 Side A

  1. Secret
  2. La Femme Accident
  3. If You Leave
  4. (Forever) Live and Die
  5. We Love You
  6. Shame
  7. Dreaming

LP 2 Side B

  1. Sailing on the Seven Seas
  2. Pandora's Box (It's a Long, Long Way)
  3. Then You Turn Away
  4. Call My Name
  5. Stand Above Me
  6. Dream of Me

LP 3 Side A

  1. Everyday
  2. Walking on the Milky Way
  3. Universal
  4. If You Want It
  5. Sister Marie Says
  6. History of Modern (Part I)

LP 3 Side B

  1. Metroland
  2. Dresden
  3. Night Café
  4. Isotype
  5. The Punishment Of Luxury
  6. What Have We Done
  7. Don't Go

Format: 3xLP Album
Catalog Number: 7743914
Bar Code 0602577439148
Label: UMC/Virgin
Release Date: Friday, 4th October 2019

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £32.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist