OMD - Souvenir - (2xCD Album) - pre-order [2019-10-04]



OMD - Souvenir - (2xCD Album)

The 2xCD format of "Souvenir" will be a brand new greatest hits package, spanning the band’s 40-year career. This includes all the singles from ‘Electricity’ to ‘What Have We Done’, as well as the exclusive brand new single, ‘Don’t Go’.

"OMD - Souvenir", is out Friday, 4th October 2019 on UMC/Virgin and available for pre-order now.

NB: All products ordered with a pre-order will be dispatched together close to the latest pre-order release date. If you want earlier dispatched for another product then please place separate order(s).

2xCD Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Electricity
  2. Red Frame/White Light
  3. Messages
  4. Enola Gay
  5. Souvenir
  6. Joan Of Arc
  7. Maid Of Orleans
  8. Genetic Engineering
  9. Telegraph
  10. Locomotion
  11. Talking Loud and Clear
  12. Tesla Girls
  13. Never Turn Away
  14. So In Love
  15. Secret
  16. La Femme Accident
  17. If You Leave
  18. (Forever) Live and Die
  19. We Love You
  20. Shame

Disc 2

  1. Dreaming
  2. Sailing on the Seven Seas
  3. Pandora's Box (It's a Long, Long Way)
  4. Then You Turn Away
  5. Call My Name
  6. Stand Above Me
  7. Dream of Me
  8. Everyday
  9. Walking on the Milky Way
  10. Universal
  11. If You Want It
  12. Sister Marie Says
  13. History of Modern (Part I)
  14. Metroland
  15. Dresden
  16. Night Café
  17. Isotype
  18. The Punishment Of Luxury
  19. What Have We Done
  20. Don't Go

Format: 2xCD Album
Catalog Number: 7743909
Bar Code 0602577439094
Label: UMC/Virgin
Release Date: Friday, 4th October 2019

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £9.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist