OMD - Dazzle Ships (40th Anniversary Edition) - (Limited Edition 2LP Coloured Vinyl Album) - pre-order [2023-03-31]

Play Music


0 remaining

OMD - Dazzle Ships (40th Anniversary Edition) - (Limited Edition 2LP Coloured Vinyl Album)

In celebration of the 40th anniversary of OMD’s fourth studio album, Dazzle Ships, UMR/EMI are pleased to announce the release a brand new expanded version of the album. The set comprises of the original album, plus a bonus LP of unreleased demos and rarities which has been compiled and mixed by Paul Humphreys.

"OMD - Dazzle Ships (40th Anniversary Edition)" is out Friday, 31st March 2023 on Universal Music and available for pre-order now.

NB: All products ordered with a pre-order will be dispatched together close to the latest pre-order release date. If you want earlier dispatched for another product then please place separate order(s).


LP1 - Side A

  1. Radio Prague
  2. Genetic Engineering
  3. ABC Auto-Industry
  4. Telegraph
  5. This Is Helena
  6. International

LP1 - Side B

  1. Dazzle Ships (Parts II, III And VII)
  2. The Romance Of The Telescope
  3. Silent Running
  4. Radio Waves
  5. Time Zones
  6. Of All The Things We've Made

LP2 - Side A

  1. Telegraph - Very Early Demo / 1982
  2. Silent Running - Demo
  3. Sold Our Souls - The Avenue Demo
  4. Shakespeare '82

LP2 - Side B

  1. Untitled Instrumental '82
  2. In Heaven Above - 4- NEU Demo
  3. Telegraph - Live 1984

Format: Limited Edition 2LP Coloured Vinyl Album
Barcode: 0602448814920
Catalogue Number: 4881492
Label: Universal Music
Release Date: Friday, 31st March 2023

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £30.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist