OMD - Live From Your Sofa - (DVD Album)


In Stock

OMD - Live From Your Sofa - (DVD Album)

Following huge demand, "Live Here Now" have made the footage of "OMD: Live From Your Sofa" available on DVD. The DVD contains both the single-camera footage aired as part of the event as well as a brand new edit featuring footage from multiple cameras.

The footage is of the full Hammersmith Apollo gig on the Souvenir Tour in November 2019.

The DVD is presented such that you can choose which of the two DVD covers shown you prefer to use.

Track Listing

  1. Stanlow
  2. Isotype
  3. Messages
  4. Tesla Girls
  5. History of Modern (Part 1)
  6. (Forever) Live & Die
  7. Souvenir
  8. Joan of Arc
  9. Maid of Orleans
  10. Statues
  11. Almost
  12. Don't Go
  13. So in Love
  14. Dreaming
  15. The Punishment of Luxury
  16. Locomotion
  17. Sailing on the Seven Seas
  18. Enola Gay
  19. If You Leave
  20. Pandora's Box
  21. Electricity

Format: DVD Album
Catalogue Number: LHNOMDLFYS
Label: Mute
Release Date: September 2020

Earn 0 reward points
$0.00 $19.17
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist