New Order - Music Complete - (CD Album)

Play Music


In Stock

New Order released their new album, Music Complete, on Mute on 25 September 2015.

The long awaited album was New Order’s first full studio release since 2005’s Waiting For The Siren’s Call, and their debut for Mute. Music Complete finds the group revitalised, and where the group has previously pushed toward electronics or guitars, here the two are in balance. Music Complete also marks a return to the studio for Gillian Gilbert, this is her first album with New Order since 2001’s Get Ready.

CD Track Listing:

1. Restless

2. Singularity

3. Plastic

4. Tutti Frutti

5. People On The High Line

6. Stray Dog

7. Academic

8. Nothing But A Fool

9. Unlearn This Hatred

10. The Game

11. Superheated

Artist: New Order

Title: Music Complete

Cat no: CDSTUMM390

UPC: 5051083094733

Format: CD

Genre: Alternative

Sub Genre: Electronic

Release date: 25th September 2015

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £10.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist