New Order - Singularity - (12" Purple Vinyl Single)

Play Music


0 remaining

New Order - Singularity - (12" Purple Vinyl Single)

"Singularity" is the third single from New Order’s critically acclaimed hit album "Music Complete". The track has been highlighted as one of the standout tracks from the album and is now being released on CD single and 12" Vinyl. Remixes are provided by Erol Alkan, Mark Reeder, JS Zeiter and Liars. There is also an extended mix of 'Tutti Frutti' by Tom Rowlands which was previously given away free to fans on New Years Eve.

The 12" is released on purple vinyl and will include a download code for the full remix package.

12" Vinyl Track Listing

  1. Singularity (Extended Mix)
  2. Singularity (Mark Reeder Individual Remix)
  3. Singularity (Erol Alkan’s Extended Rework)
  4. Singularity (JS Zeiter Dub)

Catalogue Number: 12MUTE545
Bar Code: 5051083103220
Label: Mute Records
Release Date: 25th March 2016

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £8.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist