New Order - Complete Music - (2xCD Album)


0 remaining

New Order - Complete Music - (2xCD Album)

Released in September 2015, Music Complete is the critically acclaimed, hit album album by New Order. Their first full studio release since 2005's Waiting For The Siren's Call, and their debut for Mute. On release, a limited edition deluxe vinyl-only box-set was available which included the original album plus 11 extended 12” mixes of each track. Originally limited to the box-set, Complete Music sees the release of these tracks on a double CD for the first time. Comes packaged with the original version of the album available using a download code.

CD1 Track Listing

  1. Restless (Extended Version)
  2. Singularity (Extended Version)
  3. Plastic (Extended Version)
  4. Tutti Frutti (Extended Version)
  5. People On The High Line (Extended Version)
  6. Stray Dog (Extended Version)

CD2 Track Listing

  1. Academic (Extended Version)
  2. Nothing But A Fool (Extended Version 2)
  3. Unlearn This Hatred (Extended Version)
  4. The Game (Extended Version)
  5. Superheated (Extended Version 2)

Catalogue Number: LCDSTUMM390
Bar Code: 5051083104050
Label: Mute Artists
Release Date: Friday, 13th May 2016

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £12.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist