National Album Day: Roxette – Look Sharp - (1LP 180g Clear Vinyl) - pre-order [2020-10-09]



National Album Day: Roxette – Look Sharp - (1LP 180g Clear Vinyl)

Originally released in 1988, Look Sharp is the second studio album from Swedish pop duo, Roxette. The album brought the duo onto the international stage, being certified Platinum in 12 countries, including the US and UK, and 6x platinum in Canada and Sweden. The album went on to sell 9 million copies worldwide.

"Roxette – Look Sharp", is out on National Album Day, Friday, 9th October 2020 and is available for pre-order now.

NB: All products ordered with a pre-order will be dispatched together close to the latest pre-order release date. If you want earlier dispatched for another product then please place separate order(s).

LP Track Listing

  1. A1. The Look
  2. A2. Dressed For Success
  3. A3. Sleeping Single
  4. A4. Paint
  5. A5. Dance Away
  6. A6. Cry
  7. B1. Chances
  8. B2. Dangerous
  9. B3. Half A Woman, Half A Shadow
  10. B4. View From A Hill
  11. B5. Shadow Of A Doubt
  12. B6. Listen To Your Heart

Format: 1LP 180g Clear Vinyl
BarCode: 5054197081354
Release Date: Friday, 9th October 2020

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £20.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist