mOOger! - Recollection - (CD Album)


0 remaining

mOOger! - Recollection(CD Album)

mOOger! returns with his third and final album Recollection - a collection of old reworked demos and brand new material. This new album still retains the trademark electronic pop sound with a more contemporary twist and is a perfect accompaniment to celebrate this summer.

The album is mixed exclusively by GRN who has also provided official remixes for artists such as Erasure, Depeche Mode and Hurts. The end result provides a bigger and bolder production and gives an uplifting and atmospheric listening experience.

Recollection will be a Limited Edition release with only 300 copies available worldwide. Lexer Music orders will also be exclusively signed whilst pre-order stock lasts.

The album was released Monday, 19th August 2013.

CD Track Listing

  1. Sunrise
  2. Deeper
  3. Runaway
  4. Soul Searching
  5. Did You Know?
  6. Dying For You
  7. Tranquility
  8. Over You
  9. Sensibility
  10. Protection
  11. Consumed

Catalogue Number: ADDCD1336
Barcode: 60117113362
Manufacturer: A different Drum
All songs written and produced by M J Stanley Copyright 2013
Photography: CSH
Artwork: K Michaelis
Mixed by GRN
Mastered at Funk Vault Mastering

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £6.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist