mOOger! - World In Me - (CD Album)


mOOger! - World In Me (CD Album)

The album World In Me written and produced by Mike Stanley is a result of 12 months work to form ten original analogue pop songs. Each song brings a mature, sometimes dark, polished sound that will not only seduce the listener and take them on an emotional journey but will also make you want to dance.

His influences come from electronic legends such as Depeche Mode, Erasure, Kraftwerk, Human League, Northern Kind and Goldfrapp.

World In Me was released on Monday 13th December 2010.

CD Track Listing

  1. Fantasy
  2. Coming Around
  3. Sanctuary
  4. World In Me
  5. Running
  6. Don't Be Afraid
  7. POV
  8. Help Me
  9. 7 Years
  10. London Town

Catalogue Number: MJS01CD
Barcode: 5029385990398
All songs written and produced by M J Stanley Copyright 2010
Photography: CSH
Artwork: K Michaelis
Mastering: G Jaine

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £6.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist