Moby - Reprise Remixes - (2LP Vinyl Album)

Play Music


In Stock

Moby - Reprise Remixes - (2LP Vinyl Album)

Electronica meets orchestral in a new album of house, techno and contemporary classical remixes: Reprise Remixes reimagines tracks of Moby’s hit album and Deutsche Grammophon debut Reprise (released May 2021). Featuring artists such as Bambounou, Planningtorock, Topic, Peter Gregson, Christian Löffler as well as Moby himself.

Track Listing

  1. Heroes – planningtorock Remix
  2. Porcelain – Christian Löffler Remix
  3. Go (Moby’s Trophy Remix)
  4. Porcelain – Bambounou Remix
  5. Go – Ansifa Letyago Remix
  6. Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad – Biscits Remix
  7. Natural Blues – Topic Remix
  8. Lift Me Up – Mathame Remix
  9. We Are All Made of Stars (Moby’s Ac@n Remix)
  10. Porcelain – Efdemin Remix
  11. Porcelain – Efdemin Dub
  12. Natural Blues (Moby’s West Side Highway Remix)
  13. Extreme Ways – Felsmann + Tiley Reinterpretation
  14. Natural Blues – Max Cooper Remix
  15. The Great Escape (Moby’s Observatory Remix)
  16. Extreme Ways – Peter Gregson Remix

Format: 2LP Vinyl Album
Barcode: 0028948605767
Catalogue Number: 4860576
Label: Universal Music
Release Date: Friday, 20th May 2022

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £25.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist