Moby - Reprise - (2LP Vinyl Album)

Play Music


In Stock

Moby - Reprise - (2LP Vinyl Album)

Musical pioneer Moby announces his new album Reprise, out May 28 on Deutsche Grammophon. Reprise sees Moby revisiting and reimagining musical highlights from his 30-year career. Together with the Budapest Art Orchestra, he has re-envisioned some of his most recognizable rave classics and anthems with new arrangements for orchestra and acoustic instruments. He’s also joined by a stellar line-up of guest artists from across the musical spectrum, including Alice Skye, Amythyst Kiah, Apollo Jane, Darlingside, Gregory Porter, Jim James, Kris Kristofferson, Luna Li, Mark Lanegan, Mindy Jones, Nataly Dawn, Skylar Grey and Vikingur Ólafsson.

Track Listing

  1. Everloving
  2. Natural Blues - feat Gregory Porter & Amythyst Kiah
  3. Go
  4. Porcelain - feat Jim James
  5. Extreme Ways
  6. Heroes feat. Mindy Jones
  7. God Moving Over The Face of the Waters – feat Víkingur Ólafsson
  8. Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad? – feat Deitrick Haddon & Apollo Jane
  9. The Lonely Night - feat Kris Kristofferson & Mark Lenegan
  10. We Are All Made Of Stars
  11. Lift Me Up
  12. The Great Escape feat Nataly Dawn, Alice Skye & Luna Li
  13. Almost Home feat Novo Amor, Mindy Jones & Darlingside
  14. The Last Day - feat Skylar Grey & Darlingside

Format: 2LP Vinyl Album
Barcode: 0028948398676
Catalogue Number: 4839867
Label: Universal Music / Deutsche Grammophon
Release Date: Friday, 28th May 2021

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £25.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist