Mikro - Upload - (CD Album)


Mikro - Upload - (CD Album)

Recorded over nine months in their Athens and Thessaloniki studio , Mikro's fifth studio album is a startling, alive ,dance record that marks a whole new era for a band . "Upload" is the international version of "Download" without the greek tracks inside.It will be available only through Undo's store and some selected record stores (Sister Ray,Rough Trade...). Presented in a digipack with inner card sleeve + 12 page booklet. Strictly Limited to 1000 Copies only.

CD Track Listing

  1. My Friends
  2. People
  3. Robonation
  4. War
  5. Multiverse
  6. Paradise
  7. Sun In My Face
  8. Work It
  9. No Hero
  10. Stop Fuckin The World

Catalogue Number: CDUN23
Label: Undo records
Release Date: 26.10.2009

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £8.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist