Marsheaux - Peek A Boo - (Limited Edition CD Album) - SOLD OUT

Play Music


0 remaining

Marsheaux - Peek A Boo (CD Album)

The E-Bay Queen reached adulthood, took off her tiara and returns full of disco dreams on the electro-lighted dance floor. A stunning return of the greek girls marked the international breakthrough for the band.

Limited edition CD with Peek A Boo bag inside, special digipak with outer cardboard sleeve, gold print, and die-cut lettering. Restricted to 3000 copies, generally now unavailable however we have a few copies. As ever, something very different from Undo records!

Track Listing

  1. Hanging On
  2. Wait No More
  3. No Sence
  4. Promise
  5. City On Lights
  6. Dream Of A Disco
  7. What A Lovely Surprise
  8. Home
  9. What You Don't Like
  10. Love Under Pressure
  11. Regret
  12. Heaven

Catalogue Number: KUCD06
Barcode: 5200105300431
Label: Undo Records
Release Date: 20.06.2006

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £10.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist