Marsheaux - Inhale - (CD Album) - SOLD OUT

Play Music


0 remaining

Marsheaux - Inhale (CD Album)

The fourth studio album from Marsheaux.

Beautifully designed digipack CD, housed into an emboidered echo-brown outer case with 12 page booklet.

This is the deluxe version of Inhale, limited to 500 copies and containing a bonus RXCDUN41 Remixed CD.

CDUN41 Track Listing

  1. Self Control
  2. Secret Place
  3. Inhale
  4. To The End
  5. Come On Now
  6. Alone
  7. Never Stop
  8. August Day
  9. Over And Over
  10. End Is A New Start
  11. Can You Stop Me? (Extendead Version)

RXCDUN41 Track Listing

  1. Inhale (Echoes Remix)
  2. Can You Stop Me? (Cicada Remix LTD)
  3. Can You Stop Me? (Metroland Re Remix)
  4. Can You Stop Me ? (Rolla Scape Remix)
  5. So Far (Lacquer Remix)
  6. So Far (Parralox Remix)
  7. So Far (Tareq Remix)
  8. So Far (Tiger Baby Remix)
  9. So Far (Niadoka Remix)
  10. So Far (Reeder's So Close Remix)
  11. August Day (Decomposition 2)

Catalogue Number: CDUN41 plus bonus RXCDUN41
Barcode: 5099999380823
Label: Undo Records
Release Date: 03.06.2013

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £10.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist