Marsheaux - A Broken Frame - (12" Vinyl Album)


0 currently in stock

Marsheaux - A Broken Frame (Vinyl Album)

Greek electro pop duo Marsheaux (Marianthi and Sophie) have paid a wonderful tribute to one of their favourite albums of all time. They have covered, track by track, the full Depeche Mode's A Broken Frame, the 1982 album that signaled the start of Martin Gore's lead songwriting dues for their rest of their career. Marsheaux put their gentle female touch to all time classic masterpieces, Leave In Silence, My Secret Garden, See You as well as such less known gems as The Sun And The Rainfall, Monument and Shouldn't Have Done That. A Broken Frame lands in 2015 with total grace and a haunting atmosphere that refresh its long lasting myth.

Vinyl Track Listing

  1. Leave In Silence
  2. My Secret Garden
  3. Monument
  4. Nothing To Fear
  5. See You
  6. Satellite
  7. The Meaning Of Love
  8. A Photograph Of You
  9. Should't Have Done That
  10. The Sun And The Rainfall

Catalogue Number: LPUN52
Label: Undo Records
Release Date: 23.02.2015

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £10.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist