Marc Almond - Shadows and Reflections - (Limited Edition Deluxe LP, Yellow Vinyl, 180g, Gatefold)

Play Music


In Stock

Marc Almond - Shadows and Reflections - (Limited Edition Deluxe LP - Yellow Vinyl - 180g - Gatefold)

Marc Almond’s 21st solo studio album, released Friday, 22nd November and available from Lexer Music now.

Limited Edition Deluxe Heavyweight Gatefold version in Yellow Vinyl.

LP Track Listing Side 1

  1. Overture
  2. Shadows and Reflections
  3. I’m Lost Without You
  4. How Can I Be Sure
  5. Something Bad on My Mind
  6. Blue on Blue
  7. I Know You Love Me Not

LP Track Listing Side 2

  1. Interlude
  2. From the Underworld
  3. Still I’m Sad
  4. Embers
  5. Not for Me
  6. All Thoughts of Time
  7. The Shadow of Your Smile
  8. No One to Say Goodnight To

Format: Limited Edition Yellow Vinyl 180g Gatefold LP + Download Card
Bar Code: 4050538310894
Label: BMG
Release Date: Friday, 22nd November 2017

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £20.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist