Marc Almond - Shadows and Reflections - (CD Album)

Play Music


0 remaining

Marc Almond - Shadows and Reflections - (CD Album)

Marc Almond’s 21st solo studio album, released Friday, 22nd November and available from Lexer Music now.

Standard CD Album.

CD Track Listing

  1. Overture
  2. Shadows and Reflections
  3. I’m Lost Without You
  4. How Can I Be Sure
  5. Something Bad on My Mind
  6. Blue on Blue
  7. I Know You Love Me Not
  8. Interlude
  9. From the Underworld
  10. Still I’m Sad
  11. Embers
  12. Not for Me
  13. All Thoughts of Time
  14. The Shadow of Your Smile
  15. No One to Say Goodnight To

Format: CD Album
Bar Code: 4050538310849
Label: BMG
Release Date: Friday, 22nd November 2017

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £10.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist