Madonna - Madame X: Music From The Theater Xperience - (3LP Vinyl Album)


In Stock

Madonna - Madame X: Music From The Theater Xperience - (3LP Vinyl Album)

Madonna’s all-theater Madame X Tour captivated sold-out audiences worldwide with its unparalleled intimacy. This rare and unforgettable experience was beautifully documented in Madame X, her 2021 concept film and digital soundtrack. This summer, the soundtrack will make its vinyl debut as a black 180g 3-LP set that includes two previously unreleased bonus tracks.

The live album showcases 22 powerful live performances of songs that span the remarkably different eras of Madonna’s iconic career, including her ninth #1 album, Madame X. The upcoming collection introduces exclusive live performances of “Crave” (featuring Swae Lee) and “Sodade,” two songs that did not appear on the digital soundtrack. MADAME X: MUSIC FROM THE THEATER XPERIENCE was recorded in January 2020 in Lisbon, Portugal, during Madonna’s Madame X Tour. It was her first time performing live in smaller venues since her 1985 Virgin Tour.

The Madame X tour introduced the world to Madonna’s fearless persona, Madame X, a secret agent traveling the world, changing identities, fighting for freedom, and bringing light to dark places. Mesmerizing performances of several songs from Madame X (Madonna’s 14th studio album) are part of the soundtrack, including “Dark Ballet,” “I Rise,” and “I Don’t Search I Find,” which topped the Hot Dance Club Songs chart in 2020 to become her 50th #1 hit. The soundtrack also features live versions of global favorites like “Vogue,” “Human Nature,” “Like A Prayer,” and “Frozen.”


LP 1 Side A

  1. “Intro”
  2. “God Control”
  3. “Dark Ballet”
  4. “Human Nature”

LP 1 Side B

  1. “Vogue”
  2. “I Don’t Search I Find”
  3. “American Life”
  4. “Batuka”

LP 2 Side A

  1. “Fado Pechincha” (featuring Gaspar Varela)
  2. “Killers Who Are Partying”
  3. “Crazy”
  4. “Welcome To My Fado Club” (Medley)
  5. “Medellin” (featuring Maluma)

LP 2 Side B

  1. “Extreme Occident”
  2. “Breathwork” (Dance Interlude)
  3. “Frozen”
  4. “Come Alive”

LP 3 Side A

  1. “Future” (featuring Quavo)
  2. “Like A Prayer”
  3. “I Rise”

LP 3 Side B

  1. “Sodade” *
  2. “Crave” (featuring Swae Lee) *

* Previously Unreleased

Format: 3LP Vinyl Album (180g)
Barcode: 0603497837892
Label: Warner Music
Release Date: Friday, 22nd September 2023

Earn 0 reward points
$0.00 $75.58
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist