Madness - Absolutely - (LP Vinyl Album) - pre-order [2020-11-27]



Madness - Absolutely - (LP Vinyl Album)

40th anniversary edition of Madness’ second studio album Absolutely [UK #2] reissued on 180g black vinyl with exclusive liner notes by Stevie Chick, including interviews with Chris Foreman and Lee Thompson. Features the singles Baggy Trousers, Embarrassment and The Return of the Los Palmas 7.

"Madness - Absolutely" is out on Friday 27th November and available for pre order now.

NB: All products ordered with a pre-order will be dispatched together close to the latest pre-order release date. If you want earlier dispatched for another product then please place separate order(s).

Track Listing

  • A1. Baggy Trousers (2009 – Remaster)
  • A2. Embarrassment (2009 – Remaster)
  • A3. E.R.N.I.E. (Remastered)
  • A4. Close Escape (Remastered)
  • A5. Not Home Today (Remastered)
  • A6. On The Beat Pete (Remastered)
  • A7. Solid Gone (Remastered)
  • B1. Take It Or Leave It (Remastered)
  • B2. Shadow of Fear (Remastered)
  • B3. Disappear (Remastered)
  • B4. Overdone (Remastered)
  • B5. In The Rain (Remastered)
  • B6. You Said (Remastered)
  • B7. The Return of the Los Palmas 7 (Remastered)

Format: LP Vinyl Album (180g)
BarCode: 4050538618761
Label: BMG
Release Date:  Friday, 27th November 2020

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £19.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist