Laibach - Iron Sky The Original Film Soundtrack - (CD Album)

Play Music


0 remaining

Laibach - Iron Sky The Original Film Soundtrack - (CD Album)

Laibach release the soundtrack to Iron Sky, one of 2012’s most anticipated film releases on Mute on 30 April 2012.

CD Track Listing

  1. B-Mashina (Iron Sky Prequel)
  2. Take Me To Heaven
  3. Problems, Big Time! / Schwarze Sonne
  4. Classroom (Where are We From?) / Spaceship Hangar
  5. Kameraden, wir kehren Heim!
  6. Ein Spion von der Erde
  7. Sauerkraut
  8. Washington's Escape
  9. Dr. Richter's Laboratory
  10. Vivian's "Untergang"
  11. Klaus and Renate
  12. In the Machine
  13. Renate and Washington at the Lab / Albinising Operation
  14. Nazi Expedition to Earth
  15. Renate's Surprise
  16. Peace Lovin' Brother Rap
  17. The Good Times For the Bad People
  18. Renate's Message of Peace
  19. The Miracle in White House
  20. The Answer to the Question
  21. The Moon Nazis Are Coming
  22. 125' Later Ragtime
  23. A Good War Blues (Klaus and Vivian)
  24. Die Flotte ist bereit
  25. Der Fuher's Last Waltz
  26. Meteorblitzkrieg Begins
  27. Ready To Face the Music (Counterattack)
  28. UN Security Council Confessions
  29. Space Battle Suite
  30. James and Renate Inside the Gotterdammerung
  31. The United States of America Does Not Negotiate With Terrorists
  32. Moon Attack
  33. Gotterdammerung muss Fliegen
  34. Feuer Frei!
  35. Fight Between Washington and Dr. Richter
  36. Klaus and Renate's Final 'Rendezvous'
  37. The Fall of Gotterdammerung
  38. America
  39. Under The Iron Sky
  40. End title (We Leave in Peace)

Release Date: 30th April 2012
Cat No: CDSTUMM344
Barcode: 5099946313522
Band Website:

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £6.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist