Kylie Minogue - Kylie (Remastered – 35th Anniversary Edition) - (LP Neon Pink Coloured Vinyl Album) - pre-order [2023-11-24]



Kylie Minogue - Kylie (Remastered – 35th Anniversary Edition) - (LP Neon Pink Coloured Vinyl Album)

Kylie Minogue’s classic pop debut, Kylie, was originally released on 4 July 1988 and is the first of four albums she recorded with the production powerhouse, Stock Aitken & Waterman. Released on the PWL and Mushroom labels, the album spawned six singles including ‘Got To Be Certain’, ‘The Loco-Motion’ and the global smash hit ‘I Should Be So Lucky’. A huge commercial success, the record peaked at Number 1 in the UK for six weeks and became the fifth highest-selling album of the decade. It has sold over five million copies worldwide.

This newly remastered LP reissue celebrates the debut album’s 35th Anniversary and is pressed on Neon Pink vinyl in a gatefold sleeve.

Kylie’s glittering career has seen her amass sales of over 80 million records worldwide, five billion streams and eight UK No. 1 albums. Her multiple awards include three BRIT awards, two MTV awards and a Grammy, and she is the only female artist to score a No. 1 album in five consecutive decades in the UK. In so many ways she stands alone in the pop arena – a superstar artist whose constant reinventions and explorations keep her firmly rooted in the present while defining and celebrating much of our collective past.

"Kylie Minogue - Kylie (Remastered – 35th Anniversary Edition)" is out Friday, 24th November 2023 on BMG and available for pre-order now.

NB: All products ordered with a pre-order will be dispatched together close to the latest pre-order release date. If you want earlier dispatched for another product then please place separate order(s).


Side A

  1. I Should Be So Lucky
  2. The Loco-motion
  3. Je Ne Sais Pas Pourquoi
  4. It’s No Secret
  5. Got To Be Certain

Side B

  1. Turn It Into Love
  2. I Miss You
  3. I’ll Still Be Loving You
  4. Look My Way
  5. Love At First Sight

Format: LP Neon Pink Coloured Vinyl Album
Barcode: 4050538955286
Label: BMG
Release Date: Friday, 24th November 2023

Earn 0 reward points
$0.00 $30.48
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist