Kraftwerk - Remixes - (3LP Vinyl Album)

Play Music


In Stock

Kraftwerk - Remixes - (3LP Vinyl Album)

On Friday 25th March Parlophone Records release “Remixes” on double CD and triple vinyl LP. The album is an updated version of the 2020 Digital compilation of the same name, featuring mixes that were originally released between 1991 and 2021.

Alongside Kraftwerk’s own remixes, the album includes some of the world’s biggest DJs and Producers, including François Kervorkian, Orbital, Underground Resistance, DJ Rolando, Alex Gopher + Étienne de Crécy, William Orbit and Hot Chip.

3 x 180 gram black vinyl LPs, in a wide-spined sleeve, with printed inner bags.

Track Listing

  • A1. Non Stop 08:32
  • A2. Robotronik (Kling Klang Mix) 04:54
  • A3. Robotnik (Kling Klang Mix) 07:43
  • B1. Home Computer (2021 Single Edit)04:45
  • B2. Radioactivity (William Orbit Hardcore Remix - Kling Klang Edit) 05:35
  • B3. Radioactivity (François Kervorkian 12" Remix) 07:27
  • C1. Expo Remix (Kling Klang Mix 2002)05:40
  • C2. Expo Remix (Kling Klang Mix 2001)06:49
  • C3. Expo Remix (Orbital Mix) 04:57
  • D1. Expo Remix (François K + Rob Rives Mix)07:21
  • D2. Expo Remix (DJ Rolando Mix) 07:29
  • D3. Expo Remix (Underground Resistance Mix) 03:58
  • D4. Expo Remix (UR Thought 3 Mix) 02:43
  • E1. Aéro Dynamik (Kling Klang Dynamix) 07:01
  • E2. Aéro Dynamik (Alex Gopher / Étienne de Crécy Dynamik Mix) 07:42
  • E3. Aéro Dynamik (François K. Aero Mix) 07:52
  • F1. Tour De France (Etape 2) 04:57
  • F2. Aéro Dynamik (Intelligent Design Mix by Hot Chip) 08:34
  • F3. La Forme (King Of The Mountains Mix by Hot Chip) 06:33

Format: 3LP Vinyl Album
Barcode: 0190296504761
Label: Parlophone
Release Date: Friday, 25th March 2022

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £40.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist