KNIGHT$ - Dollars & Cents - (Remixed CD Album)

Play Music


In Stock

KNIGHT$ - Dollars & Cents - (Remixed CD Album)

Track Listing

  1. Alligator (Italoconnection Extended Remix)
  2. Dollars & Cents (Ant People Remix)
  3. Gelato (Also Playable Mono Remix)
  4. Playin' It Cool (Theo Sayers Remix)
  5. So Cold (Oren Amram Disco Mix)
  6. What's Your Poison? (Twisted Destiny Remix)
  7. Gelato (Flemming Dalum Remix)
  8. Julia (Dame Bonnet Remix)
  9. Gelato (Italoconnection Extended Remix)
  10. Shadows (Schattenlicht Remix by Tilly Electronics)
  11. Dollars & Cents (Rich Williams So Money Remix)
  12. Gelato (Jonas Kröjtz Remix)
  13. Hijack My Heart (Also Playable Mono Remix)
  14. Dollars & Cents (The Hidden Man Danceorama Clubmix)
  15. What We Leave Behind (People Theatre's Curtain Mix)
  16. What's Your Poison? (Jayetal Remix)

Format: CD Album
Barcode: 0716252531550
Label: Cargo Records
Release Date: Friday, 4th September 2020

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £15.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist