Kim Wilde - Pop Don't Stop: Greatest Hits - (White and Red Splatter Vinyl 3LP Edition) - pre-order [2021-03-25]



Kim Wilde - Pop Don't Stop: Greatest Hits - (White and Red Splatter Vinyl 3LP Edition)

A 3LP white vinyl with red splatter release of the first truly comprehensive Kim Wilde hits collection.

Featuring 24 UK Hits including seven Top 10 hits and the US #1 ‘You Keep Me Hangin’ On’.

Including the single ‘Shine On’, a duet with Boy George plus radio edits of applicable singles.

Kim Wilde needs no introduction, having registered a staggering 30 hits on the UK charts since 1981, and selling over 30 million records globally.

In 2021, her stellar career was celebrated with the release of the first truly comprehensive Kim Wilde hits collection, ‘Pop Don’t Stop: Greatest Hits’ and now by popular demand, we are delighted to announce that the collection will be available on a very special three LP coloured vinyl collector’s set, issued in a gatefold sleeve.

The album features many of Kim’s classic hits, including ‘Kids In America’, ‘You Came’, ‘You Keep Me Hangin’ On’, ‘Love Is Holy’ and ‘Kandy Krush’. Also included is the record that recently hit #1 on the vinyl singles chart, ‘Shine On’, with Boy George.

"Kim Wilde - Pop Don’t Stop: Greatest Hits - (White and Red Splatter Vinyl 3LP Edition)" is out Friday, 25th March 2022 on Cherry Red Records and available for pre-order now.

NB: All products ordered with a pre-order will be dispatched together close to the latest pre-order release date. If you want earlier dispatched for another product then please place separate order(s).

Track Listing

LP 1 Side A

  1. Kids In America
  2. Chequered Love
  3. Water On Glass (7” Version)
  4. Cambodia
  5. View From A Bridge
  6. Love Blonde
  7. The Second Time

LP 1 Side B

  1. Rage To Love (7” Remix)
  2. You Keep Me Hangin’ On
  3. Another Step (Closer To You) (With Junior)
  4. Say You Really Want Me (7” Remix)
  5. Hey Mister Heartache (7” Version)
  6. You Came (7” Version)
  7. Never Trust A Stranger (7” Version)

LP 2 Side C

  1. Four Letter Word
  2. Love In The Natural Way
  3. Time
  4. Can’t Get Enough (of Your Love) (7” Version)
  5. I Can’t Say Goodbye (7” Version)
  6. Love Is Holy

LP 1 Side D

  1. Heart Over Mind (7” Version)
  2. Who Do You Think You Are?
  3. Million Miles Away (7” Version)
  4. If I Can’t Have You
  5. Breakin’ Away
  6. This I Swear (radio Edit)
  7. Loved

LP 1 Side E

  1. Perfect Girl (Radio Edit)
  2. Together We Belong (Radio Edit)
  3. Lights Down Low
  4. Get Out
  5. Real Life
  6. It’s Alright (Radio Edit)
  7. A Little Respect

LP 1 Side F

  1. Pop Don’t Stop (Radio Edit)
  2. Kandy Krush (Radio Edit)
  3. Birthday (Radio Edit)
  4. Amoureux Des Reves (With Laurent Voulzy)
  5. Numinous
  6. You’re My Karma (With Tom Aspaul)
  7. Shine On (With Boy George)

Format: White and Red Splatter Vinyl 3LP Edition
Barcode: 5013929443617
Catalogue Number: PCRPOPLPT236
Label: Cherry Red Records
Release Date: Friday, 25th March 2022

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £34.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist