Kim Wilde - Now And Forever - (Deluxe 3CD/1DVD Album) - pre-order [2024-09-27]



Kim Wilde - Now And Forever - (Deluxe 3CD/1DVD Album)

Kim Wilde has blazed a trail ever since she made her debut with the indelible ‘Kids in America’ back in 1981, becoming the most charted British female artist of the 80s with a string of smashes around the globe. A perennial pop icon, Kim will release her 15th studio album, Closer, in 2025.

By popular demand, Kim’s ninth studio album, 1995’s Now & Forever, is given a deluxe 3CD +DVD reissue on Cherry Pop, comprehensively expanded with bonus tracks, remixes, videos and BBC TV performances for the very first time.

Now & Forever includes the hits ‘Breakin’ Away’ and ‘This I Swear’ plus the club favourite ‘Heaven’. Finding Kim exploring a more soulful and vibey set of grooves in collaboration with brother Ricky and club mainstays CJ Mackintosh and Nomad, it was the last album released under Kim’s longtime contract with MCA. This deluxe edition also features 1994’s reimagining of ‘Kids in America’ and Kim’s final standalone single on MCA, her 1996 cover of Evelyn Champagne King’s ‘Shame’.

Packaged in a stunning fold-out digifile with a 24-page booklet, this edition features new sleeve notes, discography, additional images from Kim’s personal collection and full lyrics. Coinciding with corresponding packages for Kim’s preceding albums, Love Moves and Love Is, this is an essential purchase for her army of fans.

"Kim Wilde - Now And Forever" is out Friday, 27th September 2024 on Cherry Red Records and available for pre-order now.

NB: All products ordered with a pre-order will be dispatched together close to the latest pre-order release date. If you want earlier dispatched for another product then please place separate order(s).


Disc One

  1. Breakin’ Away
  2. High on You
  3. This I Swear
  4. C’mon Love Me
  5. True to You
  6. Hypnotise
  7. Heaven
  8. Sweet Inspiration
  9. Where Do You Go from Here
  10. Hold On
  11. You’re All I Wanna Do
  12. Life & Soul
  13. Now & Forever
  14. Back to Heaven
  15. Staying with My Baby
  16. Shame
  17. Kids in America 1994
  18. This I Swear [Radio Mix]
  19. Heaven [Matt Darey 7”]

Disc Two

  1. Kids in America 1994 [Cappella Mix]
  2. Shame [Jupiter’s Radio Mix]
  3. Breakin’ Away [Original Version]
  4. This I Swear [Wilde Remix]
  5. Heaven [Original 12”]
  6. Kids in America 1994 [12” Version]
  7. Breakin’ Away [Original 12” Mix]
  8. Shame [Jupiter’s 12” Mix]
  9. Heaven [Eddy Fingers Vocal Mix]
  10. Kids in America 1994 [The Maranza Mix]
  11. Breakin’ Away [Matt Darey Vocal Mix]
  12. Heaven [Matt Darey 12”]
  13. Shame [Matt Darey’s Vocal Mix]
  14. Kids in America 1994 [Extension Mix]

Disc Three

  1. Kids in America 1994 [Jimix Remix]
  2. Breakin’ Away [T-Empo Vocal Mix]
  3. Shame [T-Empo’s Club Mix]
  4. Kids in America 1994 [Maximum Development 12”]
  5. Heaven [Eddy Fingers Dub]
  6. Breakin’ Away [T-Empo Dub]
  7. Shame [T-Empo’s Dub Mix]
  8. Kids in America 1994 [X Club Dub]
  9. Breakin’ Away [Matt Darey Dub]
  10. Heaven [Matt Darey Dub]
  11. Shame [Matt Darey Dub]
  12. Kids in America 1994 [Plus Staples]

Disc Four (DVD)

  1. Kids in America 1994
  2. Breakin’ Away
  3. This I Swear
  4. Shame
  5. Kids in America 1994 [Original Version] Kim at the BBC
  6. Breakin’ Away [On Fully Booked]
  7. They Can’t Take That Away from Me [On Showstoppers]
  8. This I Swear [On Pebble Mill]
  9. I Believe My Own Eyes [On Pebble Mill]

Format: Deluxe 3CD/1DVD Album
Barcode: 5013929448612
Catalogue Number: CR4POP286
Label: Cherry Red Records
Release Date: Friday, 27th September 2024

Earn 0 reward points
$0.00 $36.70
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist