Kim Wilde - Love Moves - (1LP Orange Coloured Vinyl Album) - pre-order [2024-09-27]



Kim Wilde - Love Moves - (1LP Orange Coloured Vinyl Album)

The fourth studio album Kim Wilde recorded for MCA gets a welcome reissue in 2024 on opaque orange vinyl. Five singles were released from ‘Love Moves’ ––‘It’s Here’, ‘Time’, ‘Can’t Get Enough (Of Your Love)’, ‘I Can’t Say Goodbye’ and ‘World In Perfect Harmony’ all showcasing the big sounding, full blown late 80s pop sound Kim had trademarked as her own.

For the first time, this 2024 vinyl edition supplements the original vinyl tracklisting with the inclusion of two stellar B sides in the shape of ‘Virtual World’ and Sanjazz Megamix ’.

Despite not matching the commercial heights of its predecessor ‘Close’ in the UK at the time, the album fired all over Europe especially in Scandinavia. Always a personal favourite of Kim’s she called it “a very strong album” it’s also rated highly by Kim’s fans.

"Kim Wilde - Love Moves" is out Friday, 27th September 2024 on Demon Records and available for pre-order now.

NB: All products ordered with a pre-order will be dispatched together close to the latest pre-order release date. If you want earlier dispatched for another product then please place separate order(s).


Side A

  1. It’s Here
  2. Love (Send Him Back To Me)
  3. Storm In Our Hearts
  4. World In Perfect Harmony
  5. Someday
  6. Virtual World (Bonus Track)

Side B

  1. Time
  2. Who’s To Blame
  3. Can’t Get Enough (Of Your Love)
  4. In Hollywood
  5. I Can’t Say Goodbye
  6. Sanjazz Megamix (Bonus Track)

Format: 1LP Orange Coloured Vinyl Album
Barcode: 5014797911604
Catalogue Number: DEMREC1237
Label: Demon Records
Release Date: Friday, 27th September 2024

Earn 0 reward points
$0.00 $32.30
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist