Kid Moxie - Perfect Shadow - (CD Album)


1 remaining

Kid Moxie - Perfect Shadow - (CD Album)

Gatefold cardboard sleeve in satin matt finish with exclusive poster.

Futuristic and experimental electro synth pop featuring Kid Moxie.

CD Track Listing

  1. 4AM
  2. Dirty Air
  3. Still High
  4. Under This New Light
  5. Perfect Shadow (Featuring The Gaslamp Killer)
  6. Girl Without A Secret
  7. 4AM (Alkalein Remix)
  8. Dirty Air (Marsheaux Remix)
  9. Still High (Tareq Remix)
  10. Under This New Light (Astronautica Remix)
  11. Girl Without A Secret (DPen Remix)

Catalogue Number: AMOUR009
Bar Code: 0711766765262
Label: Amour Records / Undo Records
Release Date: 2017

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £10.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist