Jake Shears - Last Man Dancing - (Deluxe LP Orange Marble Coloured Vinyl Album) - pre-order [2023-06-02]

Play Music



Jake Shears - Last Man Dancing - (Deluxe LP Orange Marble Coloured Vinyl Album) 

Jake Shears turns his lifelong love affair with club culture into his most ambitious pop music to date with his brand new album, Last Man Dancing. The new album sees the rollerblade his way unapologetically through pop culture. The album was brought to vivid life by Jake Shears and a close crew of collaborators, including head-turning features from Kylie Minogue, Jane Fonda, Amber Martin, and a pre-Renaissance turn from the iconic Big Freedia.

The album launches with the massive single ‘Too Much Music’, which – from its glam rock overture, dramatic strings and irresistible Nile Rodgers groove – announces itself immediately as a definitive Jake Shears anthem. Last Man Dancing is a life affirming record for anyone who has felt lost – out of love, on a night out, or in the modern world – but kept moving anyway.

"Jake Shears - Last Man Dancing" is out Friday, 2nd June 2023 on Mute and available for pre-order now.

NB: All products ordered with a pre-order will be dispatched together close to the latest pre-order release date. If you want earlier dispatched for another product then please place separate order(s).


  • A1. Too Much Music
  • A2. Do the Television
  • A3. Voices (feat. Kylie Minogue)
  • A4. I Used To Be In Love
  • A4. Really Big Deal
  • A6. Last Man Dancing
  • B1. 8 Ball (feat. Le Chev)
  • B2. Devil Came Down the Dance Floor (feat. Amber Martin)
  • B3. Mess of Me
  • B4. Doses (feat. Big Freedia)
  • B5. Radio Eyes
  • B6. Diamonds Don’t Burn

Format: Deluxe LP Orange Marble Coloured Vinyl Album
Barcode: 5400863120535
Catalogue Number: LSTUMM487
Label: Mute
Release Date: Friday, 2nd June 2023

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £23.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist