Howard Jones - Live At The NHK Hall, Tokyo, Japan 1984 - (Limited Edition Coloured 2LP Vinyl Album) - pre-order [2022-10-21]



Howard Jones - Live At The NHK Hall, Tokyo, Japan 1984 - (Limited Edition Coloured 2LP Vinyl Album)

Strictly limited-edition coloured vinyl release; one LP in red vinyl and the other in yellow vinyl.

With full colour inner sleeves containing great images of Howard Jones from this period in time.

Including live versions of the hit singles ‘New Song’, ‘What Is Love?’, ‘Hide And Seek’, ‘Pearl In The Shell’ and ‘Like To Get To Know You Well’ plus Howard’s previously unreleased version of The Beatles’ ‘Hey Jude’.

Originally released only on VHS back in 1984, this live in concert performance by Howard Jones was re-issued and released on DVD for the first time in 2018 as part of the Human’s Lib Super Deluxe Box Set.

However, this is the very first time that the audio soundtrack from this concert has been released. Remastered from the original master tapes, the LP restores the concert to its original running order.

"Howard Jones - Live At The NHK Hall, Tokyo, Japan 1984" is out Friday, 21st October 2022 on Cherry Red Records and available for pre-order now.

NB: All products ordered with a pre-order will be dispatched together close to the latest pre-order release date. If you want earlier dispatched for another product then please place separate order(s).


Side A

  1. Intro – Tao Te Ching
  2. Hunt The Self
  3. Pearl In The Shell
  4. Bounce Right Back

Side B

  1. Hide And Seek
  2. Always Asking Questions
  3. Dreams Of A Better Place
  4. Like To Get To Know You Well.

Side C

  1. Equality
  2. Natural
  3. Hey Jude
  4. Conditioning

Side D

  1. What Is Love?
  2. Don’t Always Look At The Rain
  3. New Song

Format: Limited Edition Coloured 2LP Vinyl Album
Barcode: 5013929186019
Catalogue Number: PBREDD860
Label: Cherry Red Records
Release Date: Friday, 21st October 2022

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £29.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist