Howard Jones: Celebrate It Together - The Very Best of Howard Jones 1983 to 2023 - (2CD Album) - pre-order [2023-10-06]

Play Music



Howard Jones: Celebrate It Together - The Very Best of Howard Jones 1983-2023 - (2CD Album)

To celebrate the 40th anniversary of his recorded music career, Cherry Red is both proud and delighted to release a brand new ‘Very Best Of’ compilation to mark this momentous occasion.

For his 40th anniversary, Howard wanted to create a truly unique collection. ‘Celebrate It Together The Very Best Of Howard Jones 1983-2023’ is the first anthology that looks at his entire catalogue, from the original version of “New Song,” all the way through to material from his well-received 2022 album Dialogue.

It includes songs from his classic Warner-era catalogue, as well as work from his independent Dtox label.

For ‘Celebrate It Together’, Howard has personally chosen to group the songs into four categories: “Popular Hits,” “Electro,” “Chill,” and “Curiosities.” He wanted to elevate this selection of songs beyond the typical chronological approach and create themes that mix and match different pieces from different eras, with the overall listening experience top of mind.

Released on three different formats, this deluxe 2CD digipack contains 35 remastered tracks.

"Howard Jones: Celebrate It Together - The Very Best of Howard Jones 1983-2023" is out Friday, 6th October 2023 on and available for pre-order now.

NB: All products ordered with a pre-order will be dispatched together close to the latest pre-order release date. If you want earlier dispatched for another product then please place separate order(s).



  1. New Song
  2. What Is Love? (Single Version)
  3. Hide And Seek (Single Version)
  4. Pearl in The Shell
  5. Like To Get To Know You Well
  6. Things Can Only Get Better
  7. Look Mama
  8. Life In One Day
  9. No One Is To Blame (Single Version)
  10. All I Want
  11. You Know I Love You..Don’t You?
  12. Everlasting Love
  13. The Prisoner
  14. Lift Me Up
  15. I Don’t Hate You**
  16. Collective Heartbeat (Havana Version)**
  17. Angels And Lovers (Single Mix)
  18. Tomorrow Is Now
  19. Lazarus (Live At Siyan)


  1. Hero In Your Eyes
  2. Formed By The Stars
  3. Back In Your Life Again
  4. If You Love
  5. Will You Still Be There
  6. Tears To Tell
  7. Blue
  8. City Song
  9. Things Can Only Get Better (Cedric Gervais featuring Howard Jones) (Radio Edit)
  10. The One To Love You (Howard Jones and BT) (Lifelike UK Radio Remix)
  11. The Human Touch
  12. Revolution Of The Heart (Album Version)
  13. You’re The Buddha
  14. New Song (2023 Elephant Talk Remix)*
  15. Celebrate It Together (Lifelike Radio Edit)**
  16. Stay With Me (Album Version)

* Previously unreleased
** Previously unreleased on CD

Format: 2CD Album
Barcode: 5013929189034
Catalogue Number: PCDBREDD2890
Label: Cherry Red Records
Release Date: Friday, 6th October 2023

Earn 0 reward points
$0.00 $18.36
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist