Holly Johnson - Soulstream - (Expanded Edition 2CD Album)


3 remaining

Holly Johnson - Soulstream - (Expanded Edition 2CD Album)

Soulstream is the third solo album by Holly Johnson, the former lead singer of Frankie Goes To Hollywood. This expanded 2 disc re-issue of 'Soulstream' includes a bonus disc collecting together and celebrating the many dance remixes that were commissioned to promote the album on the queercore dance floors of the time as well as other rarities. It also comes with an extensive 24 page booklet containing lyrics, period photos and an introduction by Holly himself.

Deleted and now very rare, we have a couple of these available for purchase.


CD1 - Original Album And Bonus Tracks

  1. Lady Luck
  2. Soulstream
  3. Disco Heaven (Sicario Club Mix Radio Edit)
  4. Don't Give Up
  5. Hope
  6. The Best Invention
  7. Hallelujah! (Eric Kupper Radio Mix)
  8. All U Need Is Love
  9. Legendary Children (2000)
  10. The Power Of Love
  11. Urban Jungle / In The House Of The Rising Sun
  12. Legendary Children (1994 Radio Mix)
  13. The Power Of Love (Millennium Mix)
  14. All U Need Is Love (Demo)
  15. In The House Of The Rising Sun (Dna Instrumental Mix)
  16. Legendary Children (Percapella)

CD2 - The Dance Remixes

  1. In The House Of The Rising Sun (12" Definitive Mix)
  2. In The House Of The Rising Sun (Doog's House Mix)
  3. Disco Heaven (Wayne G's Heaven Mix)
  4. Disco Heaven (Frankie Says... 12" Edit)
  5. Disco Heaven (Daz And Andy's Heavenly Remix)
  6. Disco Heaven (Sicario Club Mix)
  7. Hallelujah! (Frankie Says 12" Disco Mix)
  8. Hallelujah! (Eric Kupper 12" Pump Mix)
  9. Legendary Children (Dances With Handbags Mix)
  10. Legendary Children (Saturday Night In Heaven Mix)
  11. Legendary Children (London 12" Dub)

Format: Expanded Edition 2CD Album
Barcode: 5013929842328
Catalogue Number: SFE013
Label: Strike Force Entertainment
Release Date: 14th November 2011

Earn 0 reward points
$0.00 $64.60
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist