Haberdashery - Tonight The Angels - (Hardback CD Album)


0 currently in stock

Haberdashery - Tonight The Angels (CD Album)

The latest Haberdashery album, Tonight The Angels is now available. The new ten track offering comes hot on the heals of Haberdashery's 2009 album, Valence. The new studio album continues the evolution of Haberdashery's modern synthpop sound.

The title track ballad and the upbeat tracks You Save My Life and Fall Into My Arms accompany seven other new tracks. The album journeys through an electronic soundscape that twines together an optimistic future with a nostalgia for the past.

The CD album is presented in a book-style case with 40 pages featuring artwork, lyrics, and more. Haberdashery was recently featured on Popjustice.

CD Track Listing:

  1. Tonight The Angels
  2. Don't Break My Heart
  3. Fall Into My Arms
  4. Stay
  5. The Last One That You Love
  6. Tonight Is Forever
  7. The Answer
  8. Till I Hear You
  9. You Save My Life
  10. In The End
Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £6.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist