Goldfrapp - Silver Eye - (Vinyl Album + Postcard Set)

Play Music


0 remaining

Goldfrapp - Silver Eye - (Vinyl Album + Postcard Set)

Goldfrapp released their brand new seventh studio album 'Silver Eye' through Mute on 31st March 2017.

Goldfrapp follow up 2013's Top 5 album 'Tales Of Us' with the deep, dark and electronic musical palette of 'Silver Eye', their brand new studio album made, for the first time, with an eclectic collection of collaborators.

John Congleton, Grammy-winning producer of St. Vincent, John Grant and Wild Beasts, electronic composer Bobby Krlic, aka The Haxan Cloak and mix engineer David Wrench (The XX, Caribou, fka Twigs) have helped create an album of stomping underground electronica, sensual ethereal melodies and metal machine pop that is undeniably Goldfrapp.

Comes with a bonus 'Silver Eye' postcard set.

Vinyl Track Listing

  1. Anymore
  2. Systemagic
  3. Tigerman
  4. Become The One
  5. Faux Suede Drifter
  6. Zodiac Black
  7. Beast That Never Was
  8. Everything Is Never
  9. Enough
  10. Moon In Your Mouth
  11. Ocean

Format: Vinyl Album + Download Code
Catalogue Number: STUMM399
Bar Code: 5414939952210
Label: Mute Artists
Release Date: Friday, 31st March 2017

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £20.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist