Goldfrapp - Silver Eye - (2xCD Deluxe Edition) + Postcard Set - pre-order [2018-07-06]



Goldfrapp - Silver Eye - (2xCD Deluxe Edition) + Postcard Set

Goldfrapp release 'Silver Eye: Deluxe Edition' on Mute on 6th July 2018.

The set includes a re-recording of the original album's track 'Ocean', now performed as a duet with Dave Gahan from Depeche Mode.

'Silver Eye: Deluxe Edition' is a two-disc set featuring new artwork and a bonus disc of remixes and alternate versions, including a previously unreleased remix of 'Anymore' from the band's Will Gregory.

Comes with a bonus 'Silver Eye' postcard set.

Released Friday, 6th July 2018 and available for pre-order now.

NB: All products ordered with a pre-order will be dispatched together close to the latest pre-order release date. If you want earlier dispatched for another product then please place separate order(s).

CD1 Track Listing

  1. Anymore
  2. Systemagic
  3. Tigerman
  4. Become The One
  5. Faux Suede Drifter
  6. Zodiac Black
  7. Beast That Never Was
  8. Everything Is Never
  9. Enough
  10. Moon In Your Mouth
  11. Ocean

CD2 Track Listing

  1. Ocean (New Version ft Dave Gahan)
  2. Anymore (Will Gregory's Don't Stop Now Remix)
  3. Everything Is Never Enough (Video Mix)
  4. Anymore (Joe Goddard Remix)
  5. Systemagic (Ralphi Rosario Lunar Eclipse Mix)
  6. Anymore (Whatever/Whatever Remix by Justin Strauss & Bryan Mette)
  7. Everything Is Never Enough (Chris Liebing Burn Slow Remix)
  8. Anymore (Ralphi Rosario Remix)

Format: 2xCD Deluxe Album
Catalogue Number: LCDSTUMM399
Bar Code: 5414940016901
Label: Mute Artists
Release Date: Friday, 6th July 2018

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £12.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist