George Michael - Older - (2LP Vinyl Album) - pre-order [2022-07-08]



George Michael - Older - (2LP Vinyl Album)

Originally released in 1996, Older spent three weeks at Number 1 in the UK and spawned 6 singles including Fastlove and Jesus To A Child. The album was a huge global success, going 6x platinum in the UK, as well as being verified platinum in another 22 countries. Written, arranged and produced by George, it sees him exploring new genres as he reflected on life, loss, love and healing. This iconic album is now available as a 2LP gatefold on 180gsm vinyl beautifully remastered from the original tapes.

"George Michael - Older" is out Friday, 8th July 2022 on Sony Music and available for pre-order now.

NB: All products ordered with a pre-order will be dispatched together close to the latest pre-order release date. If you want earlier dispatched for another product then please place separate order(s).


Older Vinyl

  • A1.Jesus to a Child - 06:49
  • A2. Fastlove, Pt. 1 - 05:27
  • A3. Older - 05:32
  • B4. Spinning the Wheel - 06:09
  • B5. It Doesn't Really Matter - 04:49
  • B6. The Strangest Thing - 06:00
  • C7. To Be Forgiven - 05:21
  • C8. Move On - 04:45
  • C9. Star People - 05:15
  • D10. You Have Been Loved - 05:27
  • D11. Free - 02:59

Format: 2LP Vinyl Album
Barcode: 194398570914
Catalogue Number: 19439857091
Label: Sony Music
Release Date: Friday, 8th July 2022

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £24.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist