Fine Young Cannibals - The Raw & The Cooked - (2CD Album) - pre-order [2020-12-11]



Fine Young Cannibals - The Raw & The Cooked - (2CD Album)

Fine Young Cannibals’ worldwide smash album ‘The Raw & The Cooked’ has received special treatment which sees the album newly remastered from the analogue tapes.

Originally released in 1989, the album that spawned the hits ‘She Drives Me Crazy’, ‘Good Thing’ and ‘Ever Fallen In Love’ took the band to No.1 in the charts on both sides of the Atlantic and won the band two Brit Awards.

This new expanded edition features a wealth of bonus material spread across 2CDs including B-sides, previously unreleased rarities, unheard demos and live recordings, as well as newly commissioned 2020 remixes by Dimitri From Paris and Seth Troxler.

"Fine Young Cannibals - The Raw & The Cooked", is out Friday, 11th December 2020 on London Records and available for pre-order now.

NB: All products ordered with a pre-order will be dispatched together close to the latest pre-order release date. If you want earlier dispatched for another product then please place separate order(s).

Track Listing


  1. She Drives Me Crazy
  2. Good Thing
  3. I’m Not The Man I Used To Be
  4. I’m Not Satisfied
  5. Tell Me What
  6. Don’t Look Back
  7. It’s OK (It’s Alright)
  8. Don’t Let It Get You Down
  9. As Hard As It Is
  10. Ever Fallen In Love?
  11. You Never Know
  12. Social Security
  13. She Drives Me Crazy (David Z 12” Remix)
  14. Good Thing (Nothing Like The Single Mix)
  15. Ever Fallen In Love (John Potoker Extended Mix)
  16. I’m Not The Man I Used To Be (Jazzie B And Nellee Hooper Remix)
  17. Don’t Look Back (Twelve Inch Mix)
  18. It’s Ok (It's Alright) (Ploeg Club Mix)


  1. She Drives Me Crazy (Dimitri From Paris Remix)
  2. I’m Not Satisfied (New York Singing Mix II)
  3. She Drives Me Crazy (Seth Troxler ‘Out Of Time’ Remix)
  4. Ever Fallen In Love? (The Rare Groove Bootleg)
  5. Good Thing (Prince Paul Vocal Percussapella)
  6. She Drives Me Crazy (Percusapella)
  7. I’m Not The Man I Used To Be (Demo Version)
  8. Don’t Look Back (Youth Remix)
  9. As Hard As It Is (Demo Version)
  10. Tell Me What (Demo Version)
  11. Hold Me (Demo Version)
  12. I’m Not Satisfied (Demo Version)
  13. Ever Fallen In Love? (Club Senseless)
  14. Race Track (Demo Version)

Format: 2CD Album
Barcode: 5060555213626
Catalogue Number: LMS5521362
Label: London Records
Release Date: Friday, 11th December 2020

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £12.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist