Fine Young Cannibals - Fine Young Cannibals - (Coloured LP Vinyl Album) - pre-order [2020-12-11]



Fine Young Cannibals - Fine Young Cannibals - (Coloured LP Vinyl Album)

Fine Young Cannibals’ self-titled album is celebrating 35 years since its original release. To mark the occasion the iconic debut has received special treatment which sees the album newly remastered from analogue tapes.

Originally released in 1985, the album that spawned the hits ‘Johnny Come Home’ and ‘Suspicious Minds’ launched the band high into the charts the world over and lay foundations for an impressive career that was still to follow.

LP pressed onto red vinyl for the first time since its original release.

"Fine Young Cannibals - Fine Young Cannibals", is out Friday, 11th December 2020 on London Records and available for pre-order now.

NB: All products ordered with a pre-order will be dispatched together close to the latest pre-order release date. If you want earlier dispatched for another product then please place separate order(s).

Track Listing

  1. Johnny Come Home
  2. Couldn’t Care More
  3. Don’t Ask Me To Choose
  4. Funny How Love Is
  5. Suspicious Minds
  6. Blue
  7. Move To Work
  8. On A Promise
  9. Time Isn’t Kind
  10. Like A Stranger

Format: Coloured LP Vinyl Album
Barcode: 5060555213619
Catalogue Number: LMS5521361
Label: London Records
Release Date: Friday, 11th December 2020

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £20.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist