Fine Young Cannibals - The Raw & The Cooked - (Coloured LP Vinyl Album) - pre-order [2020-12-11]



Fine Young Cannibals - The Raw & The Cooked - (Coloured LP Vinyl Album)

Fine Young Cannibals’ worldwide smash album ‘The Raw & The Cooked’ has received special treatment which sees the album newly remastered from the analogue tapes.

Originally released in 1989, the album that spawned the hits ‘She Drives Me Crazy’, ‘Good Thing’ and ‘Ever Fallen In Love’ took the band to No.1 in the charts on both sides of the Atlantic and won the band two Brit Awards.

LP pressed onto white vinyl for the first time since its original release.

"Fine Young Cannibals - The Raw & The Cooked", is out Friday, 11th December 2020 on London Records and available for pre-order now.

NB: All products ordered with a pre-order will be dispatched together close to the latest pre-order release date. If you want earlier dispatched for another product then please place separate order(s).

Track Listing

  1. She Drives Me Crazy
  2. Good Thing
  3. I’m Not The Man I Used To Be
  4. I’m Not Satisfied
  5. Tell Me What
  6. Don’t Look Back
  7. It’s OK (It's Alright)
  8. Don’t Let It Get You Down
  9. As Hard As It Is
  10. Ever Fallen In Love?

Format: Coloured LP Vinyl Album
Barcode: 5060555213633
Catalogue Number: LMS5521363
Label: London Records
Release Date: Friday, 11th December 2020

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £20.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist