Fine Young Cannibals - Fine Young Cannibals - (2CD Album) - pre-order [2020-12-11]



Fine Young Cannibals - Fine Young Cannibals - (2CD Album)

Fine Young Cannibals’ self-titled album is celebrating 35 years since its original release. To mark the occasion the iconic debut has received special treatment which sees the album newly remastered from analogue tapes.

Originally released in 1985, the album that spawned the hits ‘Johnny Come Home’ and ‘Suspicious Minds’ launched the band high into the charts the world over and lay foundations for an impressive career that was still to follow.

This new expanded edition features a wealth of bonus material spread across 2CDs including B-sides, previously unreleased rarities, unheard demos, BBC sessions and live performances, as well as a newly commissioned 2020 remix by Derrick Carter.

"Fine Young Cannibals - Fine Young Cannibals", is out Friday, 11th December 2020 on London Records and available for pre-order now.

NB: All products ordered with a pre-order will be dispatched together close to the latest pre-order release date. If you want earlier dispatched for another product then please place separate order(s).

Track Listing


  1. Johnny Come Home
  2. Couldn’t Care More
  3. Don’t Ask Me To Choose
  4. Funny How Love Is
  5. Suspicious Minds
  6. Blue
  7. Move To Work
  8. On A Promise
  9. Time Isn't Kind
  10. Like A Stranger
  11. Johnny Come Home (Extended Mix)
  12. Suspicious Minds (Extended Mix)
  13. Blue (Dance Version)
  14. Wade In The Water
  15. Love For Sale
  16. Motherless Child
  17. Prick Up Your Ears
  18. Couldn't Care More (Annes Mix)
  19. Blue (Slow Version)
  20. Suspicious Minds (Caught In A Dub)
  21. Johnny Come Home (Mousse T Musica Dub)


  1. Johnny Come Home (Derrick Carter Remix)
  2. Suspicious Minds (U.S. Remix)
  3. Funny How Love Is (Not The Album Mix)
  4. Johnny Come Home (Mark Moore 12” Remix)
  5. Blue (Live at Town & Country Club BBC Session)
  6. Johnny Come Home (Live)
  7. Suspicious Minds (Suspicious Mix)
  8. Johnny Come Home (John Peel BBC Session)
  9. Blue (John Peel BBC Session)
  10. Time Isn’t Kind (John Peel BBC Session)
  11. Good Times And Bad (Extended Mix)
  12. Suspicious Minds (Shakedown Mix)
  13. Couldn’t Care More (Janice Long BBC Session)
  14. Move To Work (Janice Long BBC Session)
  15. Don’t Ask Me To Choose (Janice Long BBC Session)
  16. Funny How Love Is (Janice Long BBC Session)
  17. Blue (Demo Long Version)
  18. Johnny Come Home (Mousse T Extended Mix)

Format: 2CD Album
Barcode: 5060555213602
Catalogue Number: LMS5521360
Label: London Records
Release Date: Friday, 11th December 2020

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £12.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist