Fad Gadget - Fireside Favourites - (LP Limited Edition Orange Vinyl)


0 remaining

Fad Gadget - Fireside Favourites (LP Limited Edition Orange Vinyl)

Fad Gadget aka Frank Tovey was at the forefront of the Electronic Movement of the late 70s/early 80s and is recognised as one of the most influential acts of the last twenty years. The first signing to Mute, Fad Gadget released his debut single, the ground breaking, "Back To Nature" in October 1979. Recorded using a drum machine and synthesiser, the debut album "Fireside Favourites" was released in 1980 and is now being re-released as part of Mute's 40th anti-versary celebrations, MUTE 4.0 (1978 > TOMORROW) on limited edition orange vinyl.

LP Track Listing

  1. Pedestrian
  2. State Of The Nation
  3. Salt Lake City Sunday
  4. Coitus Interruptus
  5. Fireside Favourite
  6. Newsreel
  7. Insecticide
  8. The Box
  9. Arch Of The Aorta

Format: LP Limited Edition Orange Vinyl
Catalogue Number: LSTUMM3
Bar Code: 5413356001662
Label: Mute Artists
Release Date: Friday, 12th October 2018

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £20.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist