Erasure - World Be Live - (3 x Coloured HeavyWeight Vinyl)

Play Music


0 remaining

Erasure - World Be Live - (3 x Coloured HeavyWeight Vinyl)

June 15th marked the release of an Erasure Information Service/Live Here Now "World Be Gone" show in Double CD and Triple Vinyl formats featuring deluxe packaging. The album was recorded across both nights at The Eventim Apollo Hammersmith shows in London during February 2018.

To complete the trilogy style the 'World Be Live' sleeve will feature a new painted image from Louise Hendy who also did the paintings for 'World Be Gone' and 'World Beyond'.

A few of these remaining are available now.

Triple LP Track Listing

  1. Oh L'Amour
  2. Ship Of Fools
  3. Breathe
  4. Mad As We Are
  5. Just A Little Love
  6. In My Arms
  7. Chains Of Love
  8. Sacred
  9. Sweet Summer Loving
  10. I Love Saturday
  11. Victim Of Love
  12. Phantom Bride
  13. World Be Gone
  14. Who Needs Love (Like That)
  15. Take Me Out Of Myself
  16. Blue Savannah
  17. Atomic
  18. Drama!
  19. Stop!
  20. Love You To The Sky
  21. Always
  22. Here I Go Impossible Again
  23. Sometimes
  24. A Little Respect

Format: Triple Gatefold, Coloured HeavyWeight (180g) Vinyl
Catalogue Number: LHN045LP
Label: Erasure Information Service / Live Here Now
Release Date: Friday, 15th June 2018

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £40.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist