Erasure - World Be Live - (2 x CD Deluxe) - pre-order [2018-06-15]



Erasure - World Be Live - (2 x CD Deluxe)

June 15th sees the release of an Erasure Information Service/Live Here Now "World Be Gone" show in Double CD and Triple Vinyl formats, featuring deluxe packaging and the opportunity to have your name listed in the album credits. The album was recorded across both nights at The Eventim Apollo Hammersmith shows in London during February 2018.

To complete the trilogy style the 'World Be Live' sleeve will feature a new painted image from Louise Hendy who also did the paintings for 'World Be Gone' and 'World Beyond'.

Fans who pre-order any physical item will have their names added to the art, CD customers to the CD booklet, LP customers to the Vinyl packaging, Bundle customers names will appear in both formats. There's a cut-off date for this is feature which is Friday, 18th May.

Note that the name that will be used in the art will be the delivery "full name" as provided during the checkout process when you place your order.

Released Friday, 15th June 2018 and available for pre-order now.

NB: All products ordered with a pre-order will be dispatched together close to the latest pre-order release date. If you want earlier dispatched for another product then please place separate order(s).

Double CD Track Listing

  1. Oh L'Amour
  2. Ship Of Fools
  3. Breathe
  4. Mad As We Are
  5. Just A Little Love
  6. In My Arms
  7. Chains Of Love
  8. Sacred
  9. Sweet Summer Loving
  10. I Love Saturday
  11. Victim Of Love
  12. Phantom Bride
  13. World Be Gone
  14. Who Needs Love (Like That)
  15. Take Me Out Of Myself
  16. Blue Savannah
  17. Atomic
  18. Drama!
  19. Stop!
  20. Love You To The Sky
  21. Always
  22. Here I Go Impossible Again
  23. Sometimes
  24. A Little Respect

Format: 2 x CD EIS/LHN Deluxe
Catalogue Number: LHN045CD
Label: Erasure Information Service / Live Here Now
Release Date: Friday, 15th June 2018

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £20.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist