Erasure - Wild! - 30th Anniversary Deluxe Edition - (2xCD Hardback Book Album)

Play Music


In Stock

Erasure - Wild! - 30th Anniversary Deluxe Edition - (2xCD Hardback Book Album)

Originally released in October 1989, the classic Erasure album Wild! is the band’s fourth album and their 2nd UK number one.

Featuring the four hit singles 'Drama!','You Surround Me','Blue Savannah' and 'Star' the album is re-mastered and re-issued as a deluxe 2CD version in a hard back media book format with rare images, original photography by Pierre et Gilles and brand new sleeve notes.

An exclusive bonus disc features five unreleased tracks including a brand new remix by Richard Norris (The Grid / Beyond The Wizard's Sleeve), a recently discovered unreleased mix of 'How Many Times?', rare 12" remixes by Mark Saunders, Gareth Jones and Mute supremo Daniel Miller (with Phil Legg), cover versions (including the fan favourite 'Supernature') and exclusive live tracks recorded at London Arena, Docklands in December 1989.

Click on the highlighted track listing links below for the official track videos.

CD1 Track Listing

  1. Piano Song – Instrumental
  2. Blue Savannah
  3. Drama!
  4. How Many Times?
  5. Star
  6. La Gloria
  7. You Surround Me
  8. Brother and Sister
  9. 2000 Miles
  10. Crown Of Thorns
  11. Piano Song

CD2 Track Listing

  1. Sweet, Sweet Baby – The Moo Moo Mix
  2. Drama! – Richard Norris Mix (unreleased)
  3. Blue Savannah – Mark Saunders 12" Mix
  4. Piano Song – Live at the London Arena (unreleased)
  5. Runaround On The Underground – Remix
  6. How Many Times? – Alternative Mix (unreleased)
  7. Supernature – Daniel Miller & Phil Legg Remix
  8. Star – Soul Mix
  9. No GDM. – Unfinished Mix
  10. Drama! – Act 2
  11. Brother and Sister - Live at the London Arena (unreleased)
  12. Dreamlike State – 7" A Cappella Mix (unreleased)
  13. You Surround Me – Gareth Jones Mix
  14. 91 Steps – 6 Pianos Mix

Format: 2xCD Hardback Book Album
BarCode: 4050538374568
Catalogue Number: LCDSTUMM75
Label: BMG / Mute Records
Release Date: Friday, 29th March 2019

Earn 0 reward points
$0.00 $19.07
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist