Erasure - The Neon - (Limited Edition Neon Orange Coloured Vinyl Album)

Play Music


0 remaining

Erasure - The Neon - (Limited Edition Neon Orange Coloured Vinyl Album)

ERASURE have announced details of their eighteenth studio album, The Neon.

The 10-track album was out on Mute on 21 August 2020, and available on multiple formats.

The limited edition neon orange coloured vinyl version of the album is only available by pre-order or until pre-order stock runs out. Comes with a download code on the physical product.

Taking inspiration from pop music through the decades, from bands Andy loved as a child through to the present day, he explains, “It was about refreshing my love – hopefully our love – of great pop. I want kids now to hear these songs! I wanted to recharge that feeling that pop can come from anyone.”

The Neon offers us warmth and a brilliant brightness in our strange, silent times. It connects us to our pasts and our futures as it glistens with hope. It creates beautiful places where our imaginations can roam, bringing us together, twinkling and beaming.

The Neon puts you and me in the real world again, now and forever, lit up and alive.

Track Listing

  1. Hey Now (Think I Got A Feeling)
  2. Nerves of Steel
  3. Fallen Angel
  4. No Point in Tripping
  5. Shot a Satellite
  6. Tower of Love
  7. Diamond Lies
  8. New Horizons
  9. Careful What I Try to Do
  10. Kid You’re Not Alone

Format: Limited Edition Neon Orange Coloured Vinyl Album + Download Code
BarCode: 5400863034023
Catalogue Number: LSTUMM455
Label: Mute
Release Date: Friday, 21st August 2020

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £19.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist