Erasure - Snow Globe - (Limited Edition Deluxe Box Set)


0 remaining

Erasure - Snow Globe - (Limited Edition Deluxe Box Set)

Lexer Music is pleased to announce an exclusive special release for Christmas 2013, by courtesy of Mute and the Erasure Information Service.

The new Erasure album, Snow Globe, is a collection of original compositions and seasonal classics. The forthcoming first single, 'Gaudete', is Erasure's take on the traditional Latin carol, which will be recognisable by many after Steeleye Span's version in the early 70s.

The Christmas deluxe box set version of Snow Globe is limited edition, exclusive to Lexer Music and is available by pre-order only. There will only be a single production run of 3000 box sets, it will not be reproduced once these have sold out.

The box set includes 3 CD's; the Snow Globe album, a CD of exclusive tracks and a CD containing The Erasure Christmas Radio Show. It also includes items such as a festive tree bauble, desktop calendar, postcards, a Christmas card signed by Vince & Andy and more.

Erasure Snow Globe will was released on Monday, 11th November 2013.

CD1 Track Listing (Snow Globe)

  1. Bells Of Love (Isabelle's of Love)
  2. Gaudete
  3. Make It Wonderful
  4. Sleep Quietly
  5. Silent Night
  6. Loving Man
  7. The Christmas Song
  8. Bleak Midwinter
  9. Blood On The Snow
  10. There'll Be No Tomorrow
  11. Midnight Clear
  12. White Christmas
  13. Silver Bells

CD2 Track Listing (Bonus Disk)

  1. Gaudete (A Cappella version)
  2. Stop The Cavalry (Acoustic version)
  3. Silent Night (Instrumental version)
  4. She Won't Be Home (2013 redux)
  5. Make It Wonderful (Acoustic version)
  6. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen (2013 redux)
  7. White Christmas (Instrumental version)
  8. Yes Virginia, There Is A Santa Claus (spoken word piece)

CD3 - The Erasure Christmas Radio Show (Recorded Live Inside The Snow Globe)

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £40.00

This product has a maximum order quantity of 1

Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist