Erasure - Ne:EP - (EP CD Single)


In Stock

Erasure - Ne:EP - (EP CD Single)

Ne:Ep is a 5 track companion EP to Erasure’s Top 5 UK charting album The Neon, featuring 4 brand new songs from the legendary synth pop duo plus Secrets, which originally appeared on The Neon Remixed. The release celebrates the band’s UK tour with North America and EU dates to follow in 2022. The EP is being released on CD and as a limited edition purple shell Cassette that includes a high definition download code on the physical media.

Track Listing

  1. Time (Hearts Full of Love)
  2. Same Game
  3. Leaving
  4. Come on Baby
  5. Secrets

Format: EP CD Single (Gatefold Card Wallet)
Barcode: 5400863061579
Catalogue Number: CDMUTE636
Label: Mute
Release Date: Friday, 1st October 2021

Earn 0 reward points
$0.00 $13.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist