Erasure - Live At The Royal Albert Hall - (DVD)


0 remaining

Erasure - Live At the Royal Albert Hall (DVD)

Recorded on 25th September 2007; this live DVD from Erasure brings all the glamour and excitement of the Royal Albert Hall performance into your own home. Featuring the band performing tracks from over their career, the tracklisting includes such classics as Sometimes, A Little Respect and Stop!, along with tracks from their album Light At The End Of The World.

Along with the concert, the DVD also contains a documentary of behind the scenes/on the road footage from the sell out 47 date 'Light At The End Of The World' world tour.

Track Listing

  1. Sunday Girl
  2. Blue Savannah
  3. Drama!
  4. I Could Fall In Love With You
  5. Fly Away
  6. Breathe
  7. Storm In A Tea Cup
  8. Chains Of Love
  9. Breath Of Life
  10. Love To Hate You
  11. Sucker For Love
  12. Victim Of Love
  13. When A Lover Leaves You
  14. Ship Of Fools
  15. Chorus
  16. Sometimes
  17. A Little Respect
  18. Oh L'Amour
  19. Glass Angel
  20. Stop!

Special Features

  1. Behind The Scenes With V&A (documentary)
  2. Easter Eggs

Release date:  07/04/2008
Cat #:  ERASDVD5
Barcode:  5099920710699
Format: NTSC
Region: 0 / Region Free
Aspect Ratio: 16:9 Widescreen
Audio: Stereo 2.0, Dolby Digital 5.1, DTS 5.1
Subtitles: French, German, Italian & Spanish (For Documentary)
Total DVD Running Time: approximately 120mins

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £20.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist